ShareFile® System Status
All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to the ShareFile Status page. This page went into service on August 27th, 2013, and will show incidents from the last 30 days. Subscribe to Email, SMS, or RSS Feed updates by clicking the blue button above.

ShareFile® Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Past Incidents
Apr 26, 2015

No incidents reported today.

Apr 25, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 24, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 23, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 22, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 21, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 20, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 19, 2015
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Apr 19, 08:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Apr 19, 07:00 UTC
Scheduled - During the early morning of Sunday, April 19, ShareFile engineering will be conducting maintenance to the ShareFile system.

Our team is applying critical required updates to the server architecture. While we do not expect downtime, it is possible that connection attempts and/or file operations may fail momentarily as updates are applied during this window.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance, please contact our support team and we will be happy to assist you. Support can be reached by phone at +1 919.745.6111.

Los Angeles (US)
12:00am PDT , Sunday, April 19
New York (US)
3:00am EDT , Sunday, April 19
Munich (DE)
9:00am CEST, Sunday, April 19
Dubai (UAE)
11:00am GST, Sunday, April 19
Sydney (AU)
5:00pm AEDT, Sunday, April 19
Apr 19, 03:02 UTC
ShareFile users in the EU may have experienced momentary inability to reach the login page, and/or perform requested file operations. This was the result of routine maintenance operations; no customer impact was reported to our support team, and monitoring indicates that service was restored to full operation almost immediately. Nevertheless, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you or your users.
Apr 19, 03:34 UTC
Apr 18, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 17, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 16, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 15, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 14, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 13, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 12, 2015
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Apr 12, 05:00 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Apr 12, 02:00 UTC
Scheduled - During the early morning of Sunday, April 12th the ShareFile engineering team will be conducting maintenance to the ShareFile system.
 
During this period, a small percentage of ShareFile users in Europe may experience a brief window where they are unable to access their accounts or upload new documents. We do not anticipate this window exceeding more than 20 minutes.
 
If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance, please contact our support team and we will be happy to assist you. Support can be reached by phone at 1-800-441-3453, or internationally at +1 919.745.6111.
 
Provided is the start time for this maintenance for other major time zones globally –
 
Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PDT , Saturday, April 11
New York (US)
10:00PM EDT, Saturday, April 11
London (UK)
3:00AM BST, Sunday, April 12
Munich (GE)
4:00AM CEST, Sunday, April 12
Dubai (UAE) 
6:00am GST, Sunday, April 12
Sydney (AU) 
1:00PM AEDT, Sunday, April 12
Apr 3, 13:36 UTC
Apr 11, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 10, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 9, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 8, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 7, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 6, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 5, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 4, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 3, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 2, 2015

No incidents reported.

Apr 1, 2015

No incidents reported.

Mar 31, 2015

No incidents reported.

Mar 30, 2015

No incidents reported.

Mar 29, 2015

No incidents reported.

Mar 28, 2015

No incidents reported.

Mar 27, 2015

No incidents reported.