ShareFile System Maintenance - Friday Evening, December 23rd, 10:00pm EST - 3:00am EST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
This maintenance has been cancelled.
Posted 5 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 12:41 EST
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance the evening of December 23rd, starting at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EST (GMT-5) on Saturday, December 24th. 

During this window, we expect a period of time no longer than 15 minutes where the web application and other ShareFile tools will be unavailable.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - 

Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PST , Friday, December 23rd
London (UK) 
3:00am GMT, Saturday, December 24th
Dubai (UAE) 
7:00am GST, Saturday, December 24th
Sydney (AU) 
2:00pm AEDT, Saturday, December 24th
Posted 6 months ago. Dec 09, 2016 - 15:53 EST