ShareFile System Maintenance - Sunday Evening, August 14th, 10pm ET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
Maintenance has successfully completed. All ShareFile functions should be entirely operational. If you experience any issues, please reach out to our dedicated support team. Contact info can be found at ShareFile.com/Support
Posted 9 months ago. Aug 15, 2016 - 00:13 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Aug 14, 2016 - 22:00 EDT
Scheduled
On the evening of Sunday, August 14th, beginning at 10pm ET, the ShareFile platform will undergo maintenance. During this time, our team expects a period of 30 minutes where the ShareFile platform and applications will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance, please contact our support team and we will be happy to assist you. Support can be reached by phone at 1-800-441-3453, or internationally at +1 919.745.6111.

Provided is the start time for this maintenance for other major time zones globally –

Los Angeles (US)
7:00pm PDT , Sunday, August 14
New York (US)
10:00PM EDT, Sunday, August 14
London (UK)
3:00AM BST, Monday, August 15
Munich (GE)
4:00AM CEST, Monday, August 15
Dubai (UAE)
6:00am GST, Monday, August 15
Sydney (AU)
1:00PM AEST, Monday, August 15
Posted 9 months ago. Aug 01, 2016 - 09:11 EDT