ShareFile System Maintenance - Sunday Evening, December 18th, 10:00pm EST - 3:00am EST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 19, 2016 - 03:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 18, 2016 - 22:00 EST
Update
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance the evening of December 18th, starting at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EST (GMT-5) on Monday, December 19th. 

During this window, we expect a period of time no longer than 15 minutes where the web application and other ShareFile tools will be unavailable.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - 

Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PST , Sunday, December 18th 
London (UK) 
3:00am GMT, Monday, December 19th
Dubai (UAE) 
7:00am GST, Monday, December 19th
Sydney (AU) 
2:00pm AEDT, Monday, December 19th
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 09, 2016 - 15:50 EST
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance the evening of December 18th, starting at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EST (GMT-5) on Monday, December 19th. 

During this window, we expect a period of time no longer than 15 minutes where the web application and other ShareFile tools will be unavailable.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - 

Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PST , Sunday, December 18th 
London (UK) 
3:00am GMT, Monday, December 19th
Dubai (UAE) 
7:00am GST, Monday, December 19th
Sydney (AU) 
2:00pm AEDT, Monday, December 19th
Posted 8 months ago. Dec 09, 2016 - 15:50 EST