ShareFile Emergency Maintenance - Wednesday, October 11th - 10:00pm ET - 11:00pm ET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted about 1 month ago. Oct 11, 2017 - 23:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 month ago. Oct 11, 2017 - 22:00 EDT
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting emergency maintenance on the evening of Wednesday, October 11th starting at 10pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 1 hour and end at 11:00pm EDT (GMT-4).

During this window we expect a percentage of customers to experience up to 30 minute of downtime. Not all customers will be impacted. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
7:00pm PDT , Wednesday, October 11th
London (UK)
3:00am BST, Thursday, October 12th
Dubai (UAE)
6:00am GST, Thursday, October 12th
Sydney (AU)
1:00pm AEST, Thursday, October 12th
Posted about 1 month ago. Oct 10, 2017 - 11:28 EDT