ShareFile System Maintenance - Friday Evening, August 12, 10pm ET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 months ago. Aug 13, 2016 - 02:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 months ago. Aug 12, 2016 - 22:01 EDT
Scheduled
On the evening of Friday, August 12th, beginning at 10pm ET, the ShareFile platform will undergo maintenance. During this time, our team expects a period of 30 minutes where the ShareFile platform and applications will be unavailable.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this maintenance, please contact our support team and we will be happy to assist you. Support can be reached by phone at 1-800-441-3453, or internationally at +1 919.745.6111.

Provided is the start time for this maintenance for other major time zones globally –
 
Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PDT , Friday, August 12
New York (US)
10:00PM EDT, Friday, August 12
London (UK)
3:00AM BST, Saturday, August 13
Munich (GE)
4:00AM CEST, Saturday, August 13
Dubai (UAE) 
6:00am GST, Saturday, August 13
Sydney (AU) 
1:00PM AEST, Saturday, August 13
Posted 9 months ago. Aug 01, 2016 - 09:05 EDT