Scheduled Maintenance – June 2nd, 2017; 9:00pm EDT(GMT-4) – June 3rd, 2017; 12:00am EDT(GMT-4)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 03, 2017 - 00:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jun 02, 2017 - 21:01 EDT
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance on a segment of accounts the evening of Friday, June 2nd starting at 9:00pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 3 hours and end at 12:00am EDT (GMT-4) on Saturday, June 3rd.

During this time the ShareFile web application will be unavailable for a segment of accounts. Other ShareFile tools such as ShareFile Sync and our API will also be unavailable for those impacted accounts.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
6:00pm PST , Friday, June 2nd
London (UK)
2:00am BST, Saturday, June 3rd
Dubai (UAE)
5:00am GST, Saturday, June 3rd
Sydney (AU)
11:00am AEST, Saturday, June 3rd
Posted 3 months ago. May 12, 2017 - 15:50 EDT