ShareFile System Maintenance - Saturday Evening, December 24th, 10:00pm EST - 3:00am EST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
This maintenance has been cancelled.
Posted 10 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 12:42 EST
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance the evening of December 24th, starting at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EST (GMT-5) on Sunday, December 25th. 

During this window, we expect a period of time no longer than 15 minutes where the web application and other ShareFile tools will be unavailable.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - 

Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PST , Saturday, December 24th
London (UK) 
3:00am GMT, Sunday, December 25th
Dubai (UAE) 
7:00am GST, Sunday, December 25th
Sydney (AU) 
2:00pm AEDT, Sunday, December 25th
Posted 11 months ago. Dec 09, 2016 - 15:55 EST