ShareFile System Maintenance - Friday Evening, October 14th, 9pm ET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 6 months ago. Oct 15, 2016 - 03:01 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 7 months ago. Oct 14, 2016 - 21:01 EDT
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance on a segment of accounts the evening of Friday, October 14th starting at 9:00pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EDT (GMT-4) on Saturday, October 15th.

During this time the ShareFile web application will be unavailable for a segment of accounts. Other ShareFile tools such as ShareFile Sync and our API will also be unavailable for those impacted accounts.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
6:00pm PDT , Friday, October 14th
London (UK)
2:00am BST, Saturday, October 15th
Dubai (UAE)
5:00am GST, Saturday, October 15th
Sydney (AU)
11:00am AEST, Saturday, October 15th
Posted 7 months ago. Sep 19, 2016 - 15:38 EDT