ShareFile System Maintenance - Friday Evening, December 30th, 9:00pm EST - 10:00pm EST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 4 months ago. Dec 30, 2016 - 22:00 EST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 4 months ago. Dec 30, 2016 - 21:00 EST
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance the evening of December 30th, starting at 9:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 1 hour and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). .

During this window, we expect a period of time no longer than 5 minutes where the web application and other ShareFile tools will be unavailable.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
6:00pm PST , Friday, December 30th
London (UK)
2:00am GMT, Saturday, December 31st
Dubai (UAE)
6:00am GST, Saturday, December 31st
Sydney (AU)
1:00pm AEDT, Saturday, December 31st
Posted 4 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 15:53 EST