ShareFile System Maintenance - Sunday Evening, December 25th, 10:00pm EST - 3:00am EST
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
This maintenance has been cancelled.
Posted 12 months ago. Dec 20, 2016 - 12:42 EST
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance the evening of December 25th, starting at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EST (GMT-5) on Sunday, December 26th. 

During this window, we expect a period of time no longer than 15 minutes where the web application and other ShareFile tools will be unavailable.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - 

Los Angeles (US) 
7:00pm PST , Sunday, December 25th
London (UK) 
3:00am GMT, Monday, December 26th
Dubai (UAE) 
7:00am GST, Monday, December 26th
Sydney (AU) 
2:00pm AEDT, Monday, December 26th
Posted about 1 year ago. Dec 09, 2016 - 15:57 EST