ShareFile System Maintenance - Friday Evening, October 7th, 9pm ET
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
This maintenance has been cancelled. It will be rescheduled at a later time.
Posted 9 months ago. Oct 06, 2016 - 10:47 EDT
Update
The maintenance has been rescheduled for the evening of Friday, October 7th. All details have been updated.
Posted 9 months ago. Sep 19, 2016 - 12:48 EDT
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance on a segment of accounts the evening of Friday, October 7th starting at 9:00pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 5 hours and will be marked concluded following post-maintenance review at 3:00am EDT (GMT-4) on Saturday, October 8th.

During this time the ShareFile web application will be unavailable for a segment of accounts. Other ShareFile tools such as ShareFile Sync and our API will also be unavailable for those impacted accounts.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
6:00pm PDT , Friday, October 7th
London (UK)
2:00am BST, Saturday, October 8th
Dubai (UAE)
5:00am GST, Saturday, October 8th
Sydney (AU)
11:00am AEST, Saturday, October 8th
Posted 10 months ago. Sep 06, 2016 - 14:21 EDT