ShareFile Information Rights Management - Scheduled Maintenance – July 31st, 2017; 10:00pm EDT(GMT-4) – August 1st, 2017; 1:00am EDT(GMT-4)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for ShareFile® System Status
Completed
This maintenance has been suspended and will be performed at a later date.
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 31, 2017 - 14:13 EDT
Scheduled
Citrix ShareFile will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the 'Information Rights Management' (IRM) service the evening of Monday, July 31st starting at 10:00pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 3 hours and end at 1:00am EDT (GMT-4) on Tuesday, August 1st.

During this time the Information Rights Service will be unavailable for use. Other ShareFile tools such as the web application, ShareFile Sync and our API will be available and operating normally.

Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -

Los Angeles (US)
7:00pm PST , Monday, July 31st
London (UK)
3:00am BST, Tuesday, August 1st
Dubai (UAE)
6:00am GST, Tuesday, August 1st
Sydney (AU)
12:00pm AEST, Tuesday, August 1st
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 26, 2017 - 16:42 EDT